Container shipping in Crimea

Container shipping are used practically for any freight. Whether you bring sand, oil or the tank for everything there will be a container suitable by the sizes.

All types of reservoirs only the ship – exactly there is capable to take away enough area for placement of oversized and heavy goods, and also it is a lot of place for the freight requiring special storage. A sea cargo transportation is universal and inexpensive.

“Mortehflot” company weekly organizes container shipping to the Crimea. Own vessel “Moryak” is oriented to large volumes, its capacity – 2500 tons. The ship plies across the Black Sea between the ports of Turkey and the Crimea, the request, including on the website, are accepted daily. By the individual order booking of all area of the vessel or its part is possible.

Services of “Mortehflot” company on a container cargo shipping:

  • Examination and weighing of freight;
  • Packaging;
  • Representation of interests of the client in case of a customs clearance;
  • Handling works in starting points and arrivals;
  • Delivery;
  • Shipment tracing, provision is fresher than information on its location;
  • Development of an optimum route with attraction of other transport modes (automobile, air, railway);
  • Documentary maintenance at all stages;
  • Consultation on types of cargo, placement, types of containers and other questions.

The main objective of the company to ensure safety of goods, and also quickly transfer from one transport (for example, trains) to the ship or the truck, without touching freight inside. Almost all reservoirs which are used in freight container transports modular that is are suitable for all transport modes.

For the safety purpose, the company “Mortehflot” seals up containers, and freight insures therefore it is possible to transport even valuable things.

Container cargo shipping gives a cross docking opportunity – transportations of goods without use of intermediate storages (and storage expenses). Two cars meet in in advance stipulated place, the container is just thrown from one truck in another and continues the way.

Контейнерные перевозки в Крыму

Контейнерные перевозки используются практически для любого груза. Везете ли вы песок, нефть или танк — для всего найдется контейнер, подходящий по размерам.

Все виды емкостей способен увезти только корабль — именно там достаточно площади для размещения негабаритного и тяжелого товара, а также много места для груза, требующего особого хранения. Морские грузоперевозки универсальны и недороги.

Компания «Мортехфлот» еженедельно организовывает контейнерные перевозки в Крым. Собственное судно фирмы — «Моряк» — ориентировано на большие объемы, его вместимость – 2500 тонн. Корабль курсирует по Черному морю между портами Турции и Крыма, заявки, в том числе на сайте, принимаются ежедневно. По индивидуальному заказу возможно бронирование всей площади судна или ее части.

Услуги компании «Мортехфлот» по контейнерным грузоперевозкам:

  • Досмотр и взвешивание груза;
  • Упаковка;
  • Представление интересов клиента при таможенном оформлении;
  • Погрузочно-разгрузочные работы в точках отправления и прибытия;
  • Доставка;
  • Отслеживание груза, предоставление свежей информации по его местонахождению;
  • Разработка оптимального маршрута с привлечением других видов транспорта (автомобильного, воздушного, железнодорожного);
  • Документальное сопровождение на всех этапах;
  • Консультирование по видам груза, размещению, типам контейнеров и другим вопросам.

Основная задача компании — обеспечить сохранность товара, а также быструю переброску из одного транспорта (например, поезда) на корабль или фуру, не трогая сам груз внутри. Почти все емкости, использующиеся в грузовых контейнерных перевозках, модульные — то есть подходят для всех видов транспорта.

В целях безопасности, компания «Мортехфлот контейнеры пломбирует, а сам груз — страхует, поэтому можно перевозить даже ценные вещи.

Контейнерные грузоперевозки предоставляют возможность кросс-докинга — транспортировки товара без использования промежуточных складов (и расходов на хранение). Два автомобиля встречаются в заранее оговоренном месте, контейнер просто перебрасывается из одной фуры в другую и продолжает свой путь.