Services

Shipping agency

Shipping agency

Shipping agency service consists of representation interests of the shipowner and rendering assistance in questions of sea traffic in a certain port or the region to it. The most important element of ship agent activity is establishment of the legal...
Ship broker

Ship broker

Mortehflot company provides ship broker services, which are the the organization of intermediary services between the shipowner and the charterer. The main functions which are carried out by the ship broker:   -  chartering according to its c...
Technical management

Technical management

Agency company "Mortehflot" carries out technical management services of vessels in operation, as well as repair and maintenance works of vessels in voyage and in other ports using mobile teams. Company "Mortehflot" renders services: -  the organization ...
Ships supply

Ships supply

Sevastopol company "Mortehflot" offers mutually beneficial cooperation in the field of ships supply service (shipchandler service), namely deck supply , marine engineering supply , food and economic supply at Sevastopol port, Evpatoria port, Yalta, ...
Shipping Cargoes by Sea

Shipping Cargoes by Sea

Agency company / ship-owning company "Mortehflot" offers services of carriages by sea which are performed by the dry-cargo motorship. Our company has already considerable experience in Carriages by sea of general and bulked cargoes from ports Black,...
Container shipping in Crimea

Container shipping in Crimea

Container shipping are used practically for any freight. Whether you bring sand, oil or the tank for everything there will be a container suitable by the sizes. All types of reservoirs only the ship - exactly there is capable to take away enough area...

Услуги

Агентирование судов

Агентирование судов

Агентирование морских судов заключается в представительстве интересов судовладельца и оказании ему содействия в вопросах морского судоходства в определенном порту или регионе. Важнейшим элементом деятельности судового агента является установление юридических отно...
Судовой брокер

Судовой брокер

Компания "Мортехфлот" предоставляет услуги судового брокера (Севастополь, Россия), которые являют собой организацию посреднических услуг между судовладельцем и фрахтователем. Судовой  брокер нашей аге нтирующей компании предоставляет такие виды услу...
Технический менеджмент

Технический менеджмент

Агентирующая компания "Мортехфлот" осуществляет технический  менеджмент судов в эксплуатации, а также ремонт и техническое обслуживание судов в пути и других портах при помощи мобильных бригад. Компания "Мортехфлот" предоставляет такие услуги: - орга...
Снабжение судов

Снабжение судов

Севастопольская компания «Мортехфлот» предлагает взаимовыгодное сотрудничество в области комплексного материально-технического снабжения судов   (услуги шипчандлера), а именно палубного, судомеханического, продовольственно-хозяйственного в порту Севастополь, ...
Морские перевозки грузов

Морские перевозки грузов

Агентирующая / судоходная компания «Мортехфлот» предлагает услуги по морской перевозке грузов, которые осуществляются судном типа СТ. Наша компания имеет уже немалый опыт морских перевозок генеральных и навалочных грузов из портов Черного, Мраморного и Азов...
Контейнерные перевозки в Крыму

Контейнерные перевозки в Крыму

Контейнерные перевозки используются практически для любого груза. Везете ли вы песок, нефть или танк - для всего найдется контейнер, подходящий по размерам. Все виды емкостей способен увезти только корабль - именно там достаточно площади для размещения негабар...